90 Green Bay Student Athletes Make Horizon League Academic Honor Roll

Posted on 7-06-2023

The Horizon League recently announced the 2023 spring Academic Honor Roll and Green Bay tallied 90 student-athletes on the list:

Softball / Major

Brittany Baneck – Education; Leadership for Teaching & Learning
Abby Gawlinski – Geoscience
Tiffany Giese – Education; Leadership for Teaching & Learning
Jadin Justman – Management; Marketing; Human Resource Management
Randi McKay – Psychology
Dawn Pawlak – Mechanical Engineering
Samantha Saloun – Psychology; Human Biology

Men’s Basketball / Major

Brayden Dailey – Finance; Management
Nate Jenkins – Business Administration
Cade Meyer – Business Administration
Randy Tucker – Business Administration

Women’s Basketball / Major

Brooklyn Blackburn – Psychology
Bailey Butler – Psychology
Callie Genke – Marketing; Management
Caelan Givens – Education
Jenna Guyer – Human Biology
Julia Hartwig – Political Science; Democracy & Justice Studies
Jasmine Kondrakiewicz – Psychology
Sydney Levy – English; Leadership in Teaching & Learning
Kendall Renard – Nursing
Cassie Schiltz – Business Administration
Maddy Schreiber – Education

Men’s Golf / Major

Joe Forsting – Business Administration
Zak Kulka – Mechanical Engineering
Ryan Schuelke – Economics; Business Administration

Women’s Golf / Major

Caylie Kotlowski – Marketing; Human Resource Management
Ashley Kulka – Mechanical Engineering; Mathematics; Management
Isabelle Maleki – Human Biology; Psychology
Courtney Matschke – Accounting; Business Administration
Lauren Shorter – Human Biology; Biotechnology
Grace Welch – Accounting

Men’s Soccer / Major

Tobias Jahn – Business Administration
Josh Johansen – Finance
Andrew Paolucci – Management; Finance
Dani Rana – Business Administration
Michael McDougall – Human Biology

Women’s Soccer / Major

Justice Taylor Colburn – Democracy & Justice Studies
Maddie Cruz – Organizational Leadership
Elle Hill – Nursing; Psychology
McKayla Kertscher – Education; Leadership in Teaching & Learning
Grace Miller – Nursing; Psychology
Emily Murphy – Communication
Chloe Schmidhuber – Human Biology
Tori Wittenbrock – English

Men’s Swimming & Diving / Major

John Burnard – Design
John DeMarco – Business Administration; Finance
Ramiro Diaz – Economics; Finance
Adham Elkassas – Finance
Ethan James – Human Biology
Jeremiah Mansavage – Psychology; Management; Organizational Leadership
Inigo Marinez – Business Administration; Finance
Miles Rohrbaugh – Communication
Jordan Sopjes – Human Biology
Max Stafford – Biology

Women’s Swimming & Diving / Major

Faith Eilertson – Marketing
Kathryn Fisher – Accounting
Kaleigh Gale – Communication; Political Science
Emily Herman – Education
Alexa Kelly – Human Biology
Lauren Klawiter – Biology; Environmental Science
McKenna Metropulos – Nursing
Allison Misialek – Human Biology
Grace Morgan – Psychology; Sociology & Anthropology
Sofia Orellana – Human Biology
Esther Oswald – Human Biology
Jacquilyn Rude – Nursing
Caroline Rupp – Nursing
Nellie Sherrick – Human Biology
Bailey Venden – Psychology; Sociology & Anthropology
Betsey Walkowiak – Psychology; Sport & Exercise Science
Karlie Woodall – Psychology

Men’s Cross Country / Major

Kevin Gonzalez – Accounting
Payton Heinberg – Education; Leadership in Teaching & Learning
Matthew Marcinske – Accounting
Riley Siltman – Business Administration
Riley Volkman – Business Administration; Data Science

Women’s Cross Country / Major

Megan Drzadinski – Nursing
Alicia Kawa – Human Biology
Kelsey Radobicky – Environmental Science
Marissa Wackett – Biology; Human Biology
Hannah Wilcox-Berg – Biology

Volleyball / Major

Cora Behnke – Psychology
Abby Gardner – Nursing
Calli Gentry – Management; Spanish & Latin American Studies
Natalie Johanknecht – Marketing
Kayla Lass – Human Biology
Tiffany Paalman – Biology
Isis Rabello – Mechanical Engineering
Danilynn Schell – Psychology
Zoi Sherolli – Mechanical Engineering

To See the Complete Spring 2023 Honor Roll – All Schools, Sports, & Honorees, Click HERE.

UW Green Bay

The University of Wisconsin-Green Bay is a multi-campus comprehensive university offering exemplary undergraduate, master’s and select doctoral programs and operating with a commitment to excellence in teaching, scholarship and research, and service to the community. The University provides a problem focused educational experience that promotes critical thinking and student success.

The culture and vision of the University reflect a deep commitment to diversity, inclusion, social justice, civic engagement, and educational opportunity at all levels. Our core values embrace community-based partnerships, collaborative faculty scholarship and innovation.

Our commitment to a university that promotes access, career success, cross-discipline collaboration, cultural enrichment, economic development, entrepreneurship, and environmental sustainability is demonstrated through a wide array of programs and certifications offered in four colleges: College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences; College of Science, Engineering and Technology (including the Richard Resch School of Engineering); College of Health, Education and Social Welfare; and the Austin E. Cofrin School of Business, leading to a range of degrees, including AAS, BA, BAS, BBA, BM, BS, BSN, BSW, MS, MSW, MSN, and Ed.D.​