UWGB Application Fees to be Covered Through October 31st.

Posted on 9-10-2020

Applies to Students applying to UW-Green Bay for enrollment in 2021

The University of Wisconsin-Green Bay announced today that students who apply by Oct. 31, 2020 for any 2021 term (January, Spring, Summer or Fall 2021), will have their application fee covered by private funds.

“Our generous community members are investing in students and their higher education goals,” said UW-Green Bay Executive Director of Admissions Rachele Bakic. “We are grateful for the generous support. UW-Green Bay believes that all students who want a University education should have access to it.”

The donation covers application fees for all undergraduate students applying to enroll for 2021 at any UW-Green Bay campus locations, which include Green Bay, Marinette, Manitowoc and Sheboygan.

Students can lean more and apply at www.uwgb.edu/apply, or contact an admissions counselor at UW-Green Bay by email at [email protected] or by phone at 920-465-211.

UW Green Bay

The University of Wisconsin-Green Bay is a multi-campus comprehensive university offering exemplary undergraduate, master’s and select doctoral programs and operating with a commitment to excellence in teaching, scholarship and research, and service to the community. The University provides a problem focused educational experience that promotes critical thinking and student success.

The culture and vision of the University reflect a deep commitment to diversity, inclusion, social justice, civic engagement, and educational opportunity at all levels. Our core values embrace community-based partnerships, collaborative faculty scholarship and innovation.

Our commitment to a university that promotes access, career success, cross-discipline collaboration, cultural enrichment, economic development, entrepreneurship, and environmental sustainability is demonstrated through a wide array of programs and certifications offered in four colleges: College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences; College of Science, Engineering and Technology (including the Richard Resch School of Engineering); College of Health, Education and Social Welfare; and the Austin E. Cofrin School of Business, leading to a range of degrees, including AAS, BA, BAS, BBA, BM, BS, BSN, BSW, MS, MSW, MSN, and Ed.D.​